ARCHIVES‎ > ‎Seawolves 2011‎ > ‎

2011 Schedule

Exhibition Games and Events

September 2 and 3 - Seawolves at Husson University, Bangor, ME (US Rules)

September 10 - Seawolves at Holland College, UPEI Field

September 24 - A Howl with the Wolves Day for the Fundy Minor Football Atom Division. Time TBD.

League Schedule

Date

Time

Week

Game

 Away

Home

Bye

 Results

Saturday, Sept. 17

7PM

1

1

Holland College

UNB Fredericton

 

 

HC 44 UNB 28

Saturday, Sept. 17

2PM

1

2

UNB Saint John

Dalhousie

 

 

UNBSJ 33
Dal 6

Saturday, Sept. 24

7PM

2

3

Dalhousie

Holland College

 

 

 

Dal 13
Holland 16

Saturday, Sept. 24

 

7PM

2

4

 UNB Fredericton

UNB Saint John

 

UNB 33
UNBSJ 7

Saturday, Oct. 1

 

1PM

3

5

UNB Saint John

UNB Fredericton

DAL & HC

UNBSJ 14
UNB 7

Saturday, Oct. 8

 

2PM

4

6

Holland College

Dalhousie

UNBJ & UNBF

Holland 28
Dal 7
 

Saturday, Oct. 15

 

7PM

5

7

Dalhousie

UNB Fredericton

 

 

Dal 20
UNB 27

Saturday, Oct. 15

 

2 PM

5

8

UNB Saint John

Holland College

 

 

UNBSJ 23
Holland 43

Saturday, Oct. 22

 

2PM

6

9

UNB Fredericton

Dalhousie

 

 

UNB 7
Dal 27

Saturday, Oct. 22

 

8PM

6

10

 Holland College

UNB Saint John

 

Holland 46
UNBSJ 23

Saturday, Oct. 29

 

4 PM

7

11

UNB Fredericton

Holland College

 

UNB SJ, DAL

UNBF 28
Holland 26

Saturday, Nov. 5

 

7PM

7

12

Dalhousie

UNB Saint John

 

HC & UNB F

UNBSJ 43
Dal 29

Saturday, Nov. 11

2PM

Semi- Finals

13

UNB Saint John    

UNB Fredericton

 

 

Saturday, Nov. 12


1PM

Semi- Finals

14

Dalhousie

Holland College

 

 

Saturday, Nov. 19

 

TBA

Final

15

Lowest Seeded

Highest Seeded

 

 


Comments